National Museum of Natural Science, Taiwan
::: Contact Us | Links | Site Map | FAQ | Chinese
National Museum of Natural Science, Taiwan
*You are here: Home > About Us > Staff Directory
About Us

Museum Info








Staff Directory

Ongoing Events

Bilingual Glossary
::: Staff Directory and Organization

The National Museum of Natural Science is staffed by 332 full-time employees, who are divided among six departments (Biology, Geology, Anthropology, Science Education, Exhibits, and Operations, Collection & Information), four offices (Secretariat, Personnel, Accounting, and Government Ethics) and one center (Administration Center of Natural Science Education Parks). Also, our 1,240 volunteers and 1,025 Teacher Science from local high schools play a vital role in supporting the work of the Museum in a variety of ways.

The Museum's telephone number is 04-23226940
The Ecology Education Park's telephone number is 049-2753100
The Earthquake Education Park's telephone number is 04-23390906
The Fault Preservation Education Park's telephone number is 049-2623108
Click on a name to send email.

    PositionIncumbentPhone ext.
Director-General Sun Wei-hsin200
Deputy Director of AcademicsChou Wen-hao300
Deputy Director of AdministrationLuo Wei-che201
Head, Biology DepartmentHuang Wen-shan510
Section Chief, Botanical GardenYen Hsin-fu150
Head, Geology DepartmentWang Shi-wei611
Head, Anthropology DepartmentChu Hwei-lee352
Head, Science Education DepartmentChang Chun-hsiang280
Head, Exhibits DepartmentHo Kung-suan680
Section Chief, Preservation Chuang Chen-fong336
Section Chief, TheatersLin Chi-lung684
Head, Department of Operation, Visitor Service, Collection and Information ManagementLai Yu-huang720
Section Chief, OperationsLin Ju-jung790
Section Chief, Visitor ServicesTsai Wuan-yu563
Section Chief, CollectionWang Chiu-mei520
Section Chief, InformationHsu Tien-yu729
Head, SecretariatCheng Tian-yi228
Section Chief, General AffairsYang Hui-juan221
Section Chief, Documentary AffairsLiao Tian-fu211
Section Chief, Constructive AffairsHung Chao-yue770
Head, Personnel OfficeSu Ching-chuan220
Head, Accounting OfficeHuang Mei-ling216
Head, Government Ethics OfficeWu Rong-fong239
Head, Administration Center of Natural Science Education ParksTsai Hsue-ling 301
Section Chief, Fonghuanggu Bird & Ecology ParkLee Ji-ya102
Section Chief, 921 Earthquake Museum of TaiwanChen Yi-ming900
Section Chief, Chelungpu Fault Preservation ParkJan Wen-Bi101

Back Top 2018/10/09 updated *